As shown at the next figure, one or more dialogs might be opened simultaneously. If you will leave computer Station, someone can operate with BCMA functions available to you, only. To decrease possibility of such situation, you may assign the period of user inactivity. Adjust Windows Screen Saver as needed.
BCMA will close automatically all opened dialogs when Screen Saver activated. Only Enter Password dialog will be shown.